Stockport Walking & Outdoor Group



Pub Nights (usually Fridays but sometimes Saturdays)

We have an informal gathering most Friday nights from 8.30pm in a local public house.

Where listed: Stockport's "Foody Friday" events start at 6pm & we sometimes gather from 7pm for food before going to the named pub.    


  

Friday, 10 August

Gardeners Arms, Little Street, Offerton

John H 0161 285 5210


Friday, 17 August

The Nursery, Green Lane, Heaton Norris.

Harvey 07525 125534



Friday, 31 August

The Red Bull, Middle Hillgate, Stockport.

Friday, 7 September

Malt Disley - Sue & Steve. 01663 765006

Friday, 14 September

Flute & Firkin, Poynton. Sue & Pete 07526 414530

Friday, 21 September

The Moor Top, Heaton Moor. Steve B. 07969861594

Friday, 28 September

Foodie Friday, Stockport Market

Campbell & Carole. 07835 574800

Friday, 5 October

The Wellington, Stockport. John E. 0161 948 3379

Friday, 12 October

Disco, Sale Masonic Hall, tickets £5. Helen W 07866 996314

Friday, 19 October

The Fingerpost, Offerton. John H 0161 285 5210

Friday, 26 October

The Northumberland Arms, Marple Bridge – Jack 07726 197320

Friday, 2 November

The Nursery, Heaton Norris. Harvey 07525125534

Friday, 9 November

Godley Hall Inn, Hyde - Pete N. 0161 368 3056

Friday, 16 November

Puss in Boots, Offerton - Steve & Allison. 0161 427 9491

Friday, 23 November

Remedy Bar & Brew House, Stockport Market - Colin & Helen. 07929 750994

Saturday, 24 November

Manchester meal and mini pub crawl, meet Piccadilly Tap

Colin and Helen. 07929 750994

Friday, 30 November

Whaley Tap House, Whaley Bridge

Paul & Pam. 0161 483 5232

Friday, 7 December 2018

The Magnet, Stockport. Chris & Janet 07866 299451

Monday, 24 December 2018

The Hope, Stockport













Everyone taking part in Group activities does so at their own risk. Please read our accountability and risks statement in full.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT