Stockport Walking & Outdoor Group



Pub Nights  (usually Fridays but sometimes Saturdays)

We have an informal gathering most Friday nights from 8.30pm in a local public house.

Where listed: Stockport's "Foody Friday" events start at 6pm & we sometimes gather from 7pm for food before going to the named pub.

_________________________________________________________

Friday, 21 July

Vinehop. Sue & Pete. 07761 783233


Saturday, 29 July

Chorlton Pub Crawl followed by a curry. Colin & Helen 07292 750994


Saturday, 5 August

Bangkok Orchid Thai Restaurant. Helen & Peter. 07776 167312


Friday, 11 August

The Petersgate Tap. John E. 07470513425


Friday, 18 August

The Abel Heywood. John H. 0161 285 5210


Friday, 8 September

The Moor Top, Heaton Moor Road

Harvey 0161 431 6528


Friday, 29 September

Foody Friday, Stockport Market Place

Campbell 07835 574800


Friday, 15 September

The Angel, Angel Street, Manchester

Helen & Peter 07776 167312


Friday, 13 October

The Shepherds Arms, Whaley Bridge

Chris & Janet 0161 222 9895


Friday, 20 October

Remedy Bar & Brewhouse, Stockport

John H 0161 285 5210


Friday, 3 November 2017

Malt Disley

Sue & Steve 01663 765006


Friday, 17 November 2017

Mini Pub Crawl: Olde Vic, Pineapple & Crown

Chris S0161 456 1885


Friday, 24 November 2017

Tweed Tap, Hamnet Street, Hyde

Colin & Helen 07292 750994


Friday, 1 December 2017

The Armoury, Shaw Heath

John E 0161 948 3379


Sunday, 24 December 2017

The Petersgate Tap








Everyone taking part in Group activities does so at their own risk. Please read our safeguarding statement in full in the Membership section

Community Web Kit provided free by BT