Stockport Walking & Outdoor Group



Programme for April 2017

Details for standard start times and meeting locations can be found on the Activities page

Wednesday, 12 April

Tenerife. John Gregory

Thursday, 13 April -  Monday, 17 April

Hadrian's Wall weekend. John Gregory.


Saturday, 15 April                                                                                                                                                 

Win Hill & Hope - 9 miles. Jane (HG) 07814942972

meet 10.30 am !

Wednesday, 19 April

Italy. Jack Martin

Thursday, 20 April

Chee Dale - 8 miles, Chris Hughes. (HG) 07866 299451

Friday, 21 April

The Railway, Avenue St.

John E. 0161 948 3379

Sunday, 23 April

Glossop - 14 miles, Paul Davies. (HG)

Wednesday, 26 April

The First Great Credit Crunch. Jim WIlliams

Friday, 28 April - Monday, 1 May

Anglesey Weekend (fully booked) Chris S 0161 456 1885

 






Everyone taking part in Group activities does so at their own risk. Please read our safeguarding statement in full in the Membership section

Community Web Kit provided free by BT