Stockport Walking & Outdoor Group



Programme for April 2018

Details for standard start times and meeting locations can be found on the Activities page


Thursday, March 29 – April 2 2018

Grinton Lodge Easter Weekend

Harvey Bell 0161 431 6528


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Roma e Napoli - Chris & Janet Hughes

Friday, April 6, 2018

The Crown, Heaton Moor Road, Heaton Moor – Harvey 0161 431 6528


Sunday, April 8, 2018

Teggs Nose (HG) Jack Martin

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

New Zealand - Jack Martin

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Hartington and Alstonfield - 9 miles (HG) Tracey 07810 314093

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Indigo Indian Restaurant, The Precinct, Romiley – Colin & Helen (7.30pm)

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Derwent & Ladybower 13 miles - (HG)

Paul Davies 0161 483 5232

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

A crazy look into the history and the wonderful world of our wee - David Bell

Friday, April 20, 2018

The Olde Vic, Chatham Street, Edgeley - John E 0161 9483379

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Ribchester – 12 miles (P)

John Edwards 0161 9483379

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Polar Explorers - Hazel Griffiths

Friday, April 27, 2018

Foodie Friday & Arden Arms, Stockport. 

Campbell & Carol (6:00 pm) 07835 574800

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Broadbottom – (HG) Ann Dawson








Everyone taking part in Group activities does so at their own risk. Please read our accountability and risks statement in full.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT