Stockport Walking & Outdoor Group



Programme for December 2018

Details for standard start times and meeting locations can be found on the Activities page


Sunday, 2 December 2018

Stanage Edge (HG). Chris & Janet Hughes 07866 299451


Wednesday, 5 December 2018

Australia & New Zealand - Pete & Sue Hudson


Thursday, 6 December 2018

Rushton Spencer - 6 miles (HG), walk & meal Tracey.

07810 314093 to book your meal.


Friday, 7 December 2018

The Magnet, Stockport. Chris & Janet 07866 299451


Sunday, 9 December 2018

Alderley Edge (HG), Madeline Vogt


Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Christmas party - details TBA


14 -16 December 2018

Hartington Hall weekend with Christmas meal

John Edwards. 01619483379, 07470513425


Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Christmas Quiz


Sunday, 23 December 2018

Hayfield - Mulled wine walk (HG). John Gregory. 0161 430 5038


Monday, 24 December 2018

The Hope, Stockport


Wednesday, 26 December 2018

Boxing Day walk (HG) Paul & Pam Davies. 0161 483 5232









Everyone taking part in Group activities does so at their own risk. Please read our accountability and risks statement in full.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT