Stockport Walking & Outdoor Group



Programme for December 2017

Details for standard start times and meeting locations can be found on the Activities page

Friday, 1 December

The Armoury, Shaw Heath

John E 0161 948 3379

Sunday, 3 December

A Shrigley Wriggle - 8m (HG) Cary O'Donnell

Wednesday, 6 December

Rail journeys around Britain 1980's style

Steve Baynes

8-10 December

Llangollen Christmas Weekend

Paul Davies 0161 483 5232

Wednesday, 13 December 

Christmas Party

Saturday, 16 December 

Harvey”, The Garrick Theatre

Harvey 0161 431 6528

Sunday, 17 December 

Holmfirth – 10 Miles (P)

Harvey 0161 431 6528

Wednesday, 20 December 

No event

Sunday, 24 December 

The Petersgate Tap

Tuesday, 26 December 

Boxing Day Walk - Paul & Pam Davies 0161 483 5232

Wednesday, 27 December 

No event

Friday, 29 December - 1st January 2018

New Year weekend in Keswick.

Helen Cain 07989 204979






Everyone taking part in Group activities does so at their own risk. Please read our safeguarding statement in full in the Membership section

Community Web Kit provided free by BT