Stockport Walking & Outdoor Group



Programme for February 2018

Details for standard start times and meeting locations can be found on the Activities page

Saturday, February 3, 2018

España - Hallé at Bridgewater Hall

Paul & Pam (7:30 pm) 0161 483 5232


Sunday, February 4, 2018

Winter Roaches – 10 Miles (HG)Cary O'Donnell


Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Social Evening - Paul & Pam Davies


Friday, February 9, 2018

Quiz at Poynton Sports Club, London Road North- Sue & Pete 07761 783233


Sunday, February 11, 2018

TBC Colin & Helen

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Trekking in the Everest Region of Nepal - Nigel Earp


Thursday, February 15, 2018

Whaley Moor - 7 miles (HG)

Sue & Steve B 07726 331609


Friday, February 16, 2018

The Red Bull Middle Hillgate, Stockport - Helen & Peter 07776 167312


Sunday, February 18, 2018

Railway Children Walk – New Mills/Strines -10 miles (HG) Jane Lewis


Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Peak District Boundary Walk - Julie Gough


Friday, February 23, 2018

Dog & Partridge, Didsbury Road, Heaton Mersey - Chris & Janet 07866 299451


Sunday, February 25, 2018

Peel Tower & Jumbles Reservoir (P)

Mark Coleman


Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 Meeting CANCELLED









Everyone taking part in Group activities does so at their own risk. Please read our accountability and risks statement in full.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT