Stockport Walking & Outdoor Group



Programme for November 2018

Details for standard start times and meeting locations can be found on the Activities page


Friday, 2 November

The Nursery, Heaton Norris. Harvey 07525125534

Sunday, 4 November

Haslingden Grane, Rossendale – 11 miles (P), Mark Coleman

Wednesday, 7 November

An 850 mile walk through Britain - Cary O'Donnell

Thursday, 8 November

Buxton - 7 miles (HG), Nigel. 01663 767813

Friday, 9 November

Godley Hall Inn, Hyde - Pete N. 0161 368 3056

Sunday, 11 November

Barrow Bridge - 10 miles (P). Harvey Bell 0161 431 6528

Wednesday, 14 November

Torridon and the Butt to Barra - Nigel Earp

Friday, 16 November

Puss in Boots, Offerton - Steve & Allison 0161 427 9491

Sunday, 18 November

Windgather Rocks from Disley (HG). Steve Weaver. 07292671105

Wednesday, 21 November

AGM

Friday, 23 November

Remedy Bar & Brew House, Stockport Market

Colin & Helen. 07929 750994

Saturday, 24 November

Manchester meal and mini pub crawl, meet Piccadilly Tap

Colin and Helen. 07929 750994

Sunday, 25 November

Hardcastle Crags and Heptonstall (P), Nigel Earp

Wednesday, 28 November

"FOUL MURDER – Corruption, magic and murder

at the Court of King James I " - Jim Williams

Friday, 30 November

Whaley Tap House, Whaley Bridge. Paul & Pam. 0161 483 5232








Everyone taking part in Group activities does so at their own risk. Please read our accountability and risks statement in full.

Community Web Kit provided free by BT