Stockport Walking & Outdoor Group



Programme for November 2017

Details for standard start times and meeting locations can be found on the Activities page

Wednesday, 1 November

Hungary & Rumania - Phil Warmby

Thursday, 2 November

Werneth Low (HG) -

Sue & Geoff T, 07939 072946

Friday, 3 November

Malt Disley

Sue & Steve 01663 765006

Sunday, 5 November

Froggatt – 8 miles (HG)

Nigel Earp 01663308902

Wednesday, 8 November

South Africa - Sue & Pete Hudson

Saturday, 11 November

Afternoon walk followed by meal. Buxton

Sue & Pete 07761 783233

Sunday, 12 November

Hadfield to Greenfield. Meet 10am Manchester Piccadilly. Chris Hughes 0161 2229895

Wednesday, 15 November

More Mountain adventures with Martin Block

Friday, 17 November

Mini Pub Crawl: Olde Vic, Pineapple & Crown

Chris S 0161 456 1885

Sunday, 19 November

Buxton - 10 miles (HG). Mark Coleman

Wednesday, 22 November

AGM

Friday, 24 November

Tweed Tap, Hamnet Street, Hyde

Colin & Helen 07292 750994

Sunday, 26 November

Castleton, Lord's Seat and Eldon Hill -10.4 miles - HG 9.30am - John Edwards 01619483379; 07470513425.

Wednesday, 29 November

Walking in Cape Verde - Sue Banfield

Thursday, 30 November

Rudyard & Rushton Spencer (HG)-

Tracy, 07810 314093






Everyone taking part in Group activities does so at their own risk. Please read our safeguarding statement in full in the Membership section

Community Web Kit provided free by BT